quarta-feira, 2 de setembro de 2009

New clip for FLASH FORWARD.

Here is a new clip for the new series Flash Forward which will be premiering on ABC this coming season. Flash Forward was created by David S. Goyer and Brannon Braga. The series Is based on the novel by Robert J. Sawyer. A worldwide event happens that causes everyone to see a “vision” of themselves six moths in the future. The effects last only for two minutes and seventeen seconds. ABC hopes this will be a worthy replacement for their super successful hit series Lost that is due to enter its final year this season.

The show will star some Lost alums and a slew of other actors including: Joseph Fiennes, John Cho, Jack Davenport, Zachary Knighton, Peyton List, Dominic Monaghan, Brían F. O’Byrne, Gabrielle Union, Courtney B. Vance, Sonya Walger and Christine Woods.

Check out the clip below and let us know what you think.

Source: Geektyrant.com

Sem comentários: